Bristol Renaissance Faire – Opening Day Photos

Saturday July 11th, 2009 was opening day at the Bristol Renaissance Faire.  Although I had to work, I was able to spend at least a couple of hours at Bristol at the end of the day, I got to see drum jam, and I got to see a lot of friends I haven’t seen in a very long time.  I’m very glad I got to spend those 2 hours there at least.  I took some photos while I was there, which I have placed in a gallery on my main website.  Some images of patrons, cast, and playtrons.  Including some images of the Fantastikals.  I hope you enjoy the gallery.  Drop a comment if you like them! 

 

 

www.nightowlphotography.com

 

 

One comment on “Bristol Renaissance Faire – Opening Day Photos

  1. […] Bristol Renaissance Faire – Opening Day Photos В« An Artist Never … Jul 12, 2009 … Bristol Renaissance Faire – Opening Day Photos. Saturday July 11th, 2009 was opening day at the … […]

Leave a Reply

