Quad Cities Eagles Calendar for 2010

calendar2010-june-blogThis years Quad Cities Eagles Calendar is a collection of my American Bald Eagle images taken entirely in 2009, in the Quad Cities region of Iowa/Illinois.  If you’re someone who likes my eagle photography, this is the best way for you to get a collection of my best eagle images for 1 cheap price.  I try to make my calendars stand out from others that you see online, by adding eagle facts, trivia, and other information to the calendar pages.  I also name each image with it’s corresponding month, so that it’s easily noticable.  Some of the images in this calendar have never been seen in this form before, so you’ll be getting something really unique from me.  After you click the link below, you’ll be able to preview the calendar pages on the Lulu website.  I hope you like it. 

If you have friends, family, or know anyone who might like a copy of my calendar, please feel free to cross post the link to my blog, or the direct link to the calendar.  I’d really love your help in getting the word out for this years calendar, since I’ve gotten it done in plenty of time for Christmas, and the new year.  Thanks for your help everyone!

 

http://www.lulu.com/content/lulustudio-calendar/quad-cities-eagles-calendar-2010/7674349

Leave a Reply

