Night Owl Photography Art Show Was A Success!

Well, my art show today was a success!  We actually had guests nearly all day long! Only 1 break of about a half an hour with no one there.  Since I’m a nature photographer, I chose to set the tone with some music from native american music artists like Robert Mirabal, Johnny Whitehorse, and Mark Thunderwolf.  I’d like to thank Kindred Spirits Intuative Arts Center, The Fox River Academy of Music and Art, and everyone who came to the show.  For those of you who wanted to be there, but were instead home sick, or with sick kids, I’m so sorry that you’re dealing with illness and hope you feel better soon. 
I had a good selection of the many aspects of my nature photography on display.  I discovered that the most popular were: 
I did a lot of mingling, catching up with people I haven’t seen in ages, met some new people who were quite literally walk ins, and had a really great time.  I also discovered from a fellow local area artist that you can get free advertising for an art show in this area!  Now to start preparing for my next art show. 
Thanks again to everyone who stopped by.
Leave a Reply

