An Artist Never Sleeps

Last week, I decided to move my blog BACK to WordPress from Blogger.  On Blogger, I never really appeared as high in search results as I did on WordPress.  Plus, I think the WordPress blog is a cleaner look and feel for the reader.  So anyway, I’ve been working on the new setup which includes adding links to a lot of my friends and families blogs or websites.  I’ve been trying to find dead photo links and correcting or removing them.  I’ve also given my blog a name.  I sat here for quite a while trying to think of an appropriate name, but nothing seemed to fit all the types of photography and art that I enjoy.  Then suddenly a J. Geils band song popped into my head, and so now I have a name for my blog.  What do you think?  Is it lame?  Cool?  Just blah?  Help me out with your opinion.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

