Where should I host my photos?

There are many sites all over the internet that will allow you to post photos and share them with the world. There are less that allow you to price your photos and sell them as a pro. When I did my research a few years ago, I picked SmugMug to host my photos. They’ve never dissapointed me. SmugMug has the best support team of any company I’ve ever done business with. Simply the best. (Cue Tina Turner song.) They have more help pages than I can even remember. They have an active community. Most importantly, the photos look outstanding when displayed on SmugMug, and the prints look just as good when you order them. I can’t say enough good things about SmugMug, for hassle free, customizable, professional image hosting.

 

www.smugmug.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

