Calendar Sale! 40% Off!!! 2011 Bald Eagle Calendar

Lulu Press is offering 40% off for my 2011 Quad Cities Bald Eagle Calendar!  That’s insane!!!  Take advantage of this before they realize their insanity!  

“This American Bald Eagle Calendar, is a collection of American Bald Eagle images photographed entirely in the Quad Cities area of Iowa and Illinois. I hope that my bald eagle calendar sets itself apart from other bald eagle calendars out there. I’ve spent a great deal of time in the design and composition of this calendar, for you to enjoy throughout the year. I encourage you to preview the calendar, and flip through the pages to see how my calendar is unique. I hope you like it.”

 Use code “CALENDARVIP305” during checkout.
 
http://www.lulu.com/product/calendar/quad-cities-bald-eagle-calendar-2011/13407056

 

Leave a Reply

